Premium accountquestion

Thu Apr 12, 2018 7:26 pm in General

page 1 / 1
Dalpipar
OP

Premium account

I have a premium account. In the features of the premium account it is written that the connection notifications on the mobile phone are deactivated. Why when I use the air mirror I see the icon of the screen mirroring on the phone?
Dalpipar
Niki Admin
#1

Re: Premium account

I have a premium account. In the features of the premium account it is written that the connection notifications on the mobile phone are deactivated. Why when I use the air mirror I see the icon of the screen mirroring on the phone?
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

"Disable connection alerts on phone" mean that you can display a notification when accessed from other devices



You can go to Setting > Connection alerts to close it.



Feel free to let us know if you need further help.

Best regards,
Niki
Admin
(Sign in or sign up to post a reply.)
page 1 / 1

Statistics

25264 posts

7191 threads

Members: 169392

Latest Member: Adriana da Silv

Online: 14