How to not use the wipe and security features

Mon Sep 23, 2013 1:45 am in Other Issues

page 1 / 1
magdroid
OP

How to not use the wipe and security features

How can I tell Airdroid not to use the security features like remote wipe and stuff?

I just want to use the web frontend to write SMS, browse my folders, edit some stuff. But I do not want to enable the Airdroid security things. How can I achieve that?

Thanks
magdroid
LVHAlfons
#1

Title

Hi magdroid,
This is for wiping all private data when your device is lost. AirDroid do not have the access to your private data.

To use this, you have to sign in to web.airdroid.com > click "Find Phone" and enter AirDroid password > Click "Wipe", you are required to enter AirDroid password again. Please note that the deleted data cannot be recovered! DO NOT try this feature unless necessary!
LVHAlfons
(Sign in or sign up to post a reply.)
page 1 / 1

Statistics

22633 posts

6158 threads

Members: 146329

Latest Member: Mike+Amyot

Online: 5