deleted before saving

Mon Jun 24, 2013 10:59 am in Other Issues

page 1 / 1
skyryder
OP

deleted before saving

how can one have mssgs saved to computer to where if someone has phone and deletes mssgs, they will stay on computer. Mssgs are being deleted from phone before I can see them on computer.
skyryder
(Sign in or sign up to post a reply.)
page 1 / 1

Statistics

22714 posts

6180 threads

Members: 147441

Latest Member: mafersanchez

Online: 2